HAR Contacts

Executive Committee

To contact all the Executive committee members please email execcommittee@hunteranimalrescue.com.au

President
Caroline Hawkless
president@hunteranimalrescue.com.au

Rachel Collins
vicepresident@hunteranimalrescue.com.au

Secretary
Kiera Parr
secretary@hunteranimalrescue.com.au

Treasurer
Rachael Brown
treasurer@hunteranimalrescue.com.au

IT Manager
Garth Brennan
itmanager@hunteranimalrescue.com.au

Head Animal Coordinator
Yvette Phillips
headanimalcoordinator@hunteranimalrescue.com.au

Marketing/PR
Larissa Adamczyk
promotions@hunteranimalrescue.com.au

Events and Volunteer
Natalie Mason
events@hunteranimalrescue.com.au

Admin
Bee Roals
admin@hunteranimalrescue.com.au

Animal Committee

To contact all the Animal committee members please email committee@hunteranimalrescue.com.au

Head Animal Coordinator – Yvette Phillips
headanimalcoordinator@hunteranimalrescue.com.au

Head Carer Coordinator – Vanessa Schmierer
headcc@hunteranimalrescue.com.au

Private Surrender Coordinator – Leigh Bowden
privatesurrendercoordinator@hunteranimalrescue.com.au

Head Animal Registrar – Tracie Donnelly
registrar@hunteranimalrescue.com.au

Animal Committee Secretary – Jacqui McLachlan
animalcommitteesecretary@hunteranimalrescue.com.au

Head Project Officer – Caitlin Brennan
projectofficer@hunteranimalrescue.com.au

Carer Coordinators

Head Carer Coordinator – Vanessa Schmierer
headcc@hunteranimalrescue.com.au

Newcastle – Vanessa Schmierer
newcastlecc@hunteranimalrescue.com.au

West Lake Macquarie – Scott Wood
westlakemacquariecc@hunteranimalrescue.com.au

East Lake Macquarie – Olivia Baczynskyj
eastlakemacquariecc@hunteranimalrescue.com.au

Maitland – Margaret Welsh
maitlandcc@hunteranimalrescue.com.au

Port Stephens – Margaret Welsh
portstephenscc@hunteranimalrescue.com.au

Pound Coordinators

Muswellbrook Pound Coordinator – Pauline Skeffington
mbkpoundcoordinator@hunteranimalrescue.com.au

RSPCA Pound Coordinator – Kristy Huff
rspcapoundcoordinator@hunteranimalrescue.com.au

Rural Pound Coordinator – Lyn Mclachlan
ruralpoundcoordinator@hunteranimalrescue.com.au

General/Assistant Positions

HR Manager
hr@hunteranimalrescue.com.au

Donations Coordinator –
donations@hunteranimalrescue.com.au

Stationery Officer – Leanne Simpson
stationery@hunteranimalrescue.com.au

Volunteer Coordinator – Natalie Mason
volunteers@hunteranimalrescue.com.au

Cat Registrar – Leanne Simpson
catregistrar@hunteranimalrescue.com.au

Dog Registrar – Angie Haddow
dogregistrar@hunteranimalrescue.com.au

IT Assistant – Tiffany McAllister
itassistant@hunteranimalrescue.com.au