• Breed: Mixed breed
  • Age: 4mths
  • Sex: Male
  • Number: 1806
  • Adoption Fee: $450
  • Size: Medium
  • Suburb in care: Mayfield West
  • Size in KGs: 21-25kg
  • Preferred living arrangements: Indoor/Outdoor
  • Recommended fencing?: 1.8m
  • Good with kids?: Not young children or toddlers
  • Suitable as an only dog?: Yes
  • Good with other dogs?: Yes
  • Good with cats?: Unknown
  • Good with pocket pets?:  Unknown
  • Good with birds?: Unknown
  • Activity Level?: Medium
  • Current level of training?: Basic commands Established
  • House trained?: Mostly
  • Lead Trained?: Yes
  • Level of grooming required?: Low

 All about me and my unique personality: 

Bugsy is such a loveable little guy. He is very playful and loves loves loves balls. He has a soft nature and is very clever. He already knows sit and shake!

My ideal home: 

Bugsy would love to be apart of your family in every way. He will need to sleep inside and be able to be an inside/outside dog. He would prefer a doggy friend to help him release his puppy energy but will be ok as an only dog if his family don’t work full time and have lots of spare time to show him the love and affection he deserves.

 What is known about my background: 

Bugsy was surrendered with his 6 brothers and sisters. They had a bit of a rough start but have flourished while in care.

 How do I interact with kids, dogs, cat and other pets?:

Bugsy currently lives with his foster sister Athena and they just love playing, all day long! He would love a doggy pal to hang out with as he really loves his sister but would be ok as an only dog as above. He also has two human sisters who are 5 and 2 and while he adores them he can be a bit boisterous for the little ones so would be suited to older children who understand his puppy excitement.
He has never been around cats or pocket pets so unsure how he would go with them.

If you have any questions or would like to adopt me please email my carer at eftomim@hotmail.com