Here I am dreaming of being a jockey 🙂

  • Breed: DSH – Torti

  • Age: 15 months

  • Sex: Female

  • Number: C18144

  • Adoption Fee: $150

  • Suburb in care: Chittaway Point

  • Suitable as an only cat?: Yes
  • Good with kids?: Yes
  • Good with other cats?: Yes – I may growl at first but am harmless
  • Good with dogs?: Yes
  • Good with birds?: Unknown
  • Litter Trained?: Yes
  • Activity Level?: Medium
  • Preferred human interaction?: Most of the time. I’m not a lap cat but I do enjoy cuddles and pats.
  • Level of grooming required? Low

 

 All about me and my unique personality: 

I am called ‘Matisse’ because I am as pretty as any picture 🙂

I love humans, following them and just being around them. I also like to have a chat. You will not regret adopting me (just saying).

My ideal home: 

I would be a great companion. Preference would be to have someone that will sit and talk and play with me and I will give you back lots of love and provide some fun into our home. I am left at home during the week days, whilst my foster parents earn money for my food and toys but have other cats to play with.

Videos of me:

Matisse 1 – Waving

Matisse 2 – Playing

Matisse – Playing 2

Matisse  – Playing 3

Matisse – Hiding

What is known about my background: 

I am only young but have had a big life so far. I had babies very young but am now desexed, so no more babies for me. My current foster parents have allowed me to become the cat I always wanted to be, fun loving, playful and a bit cheeky.

I

How do I interact with kids, cats, dogs and other pets?:

I get along really well with dogs – they are fun to play and be with. I also currently live with another cat and love her but I may growl at other cats initially but I won’t hurt them :).

We are having some IT issues receiving adoption applications, please contact the foster Carer directly on aleashaglanville@gmail.com for adoption enquiries or to check if your application went through.