• Breed: Coonhound Mix

  • Age: DOB 16/6/17

  • Sex: Female

  • Number: 118048

  • Adoption Fee: $450

  • Size: Extra Large

  • Suburb in care: Brightwater

  • Size in KGs: 40kg+
  • Preferred living arrangements: Indoor/Outdoor, Medium Yard
  • Recommended fencing?: 1.8m
  • Good with kids?: Yes
  • Suitable as an only dog?: Yes
  • Good with other dogs?: Yes
  • Good with cats?: Unknown
  • Good with pocket pets?:  Unknown
  • Good with birds?: Will chase
  • Activity Level?: High
  • Current level of training?: Beginner
  • House trained?: In training
  • Lead Trained?: In training
  • Level of grooming required?: Low

 All about me and my unique personality: 

Hello my name’s Honey and I’m a beautiful, confident young lady! I love to play and have fun with all the dogs I’m currently living with and I’m quite inquisitive too. I currently live with an 11 & 3yr old human so I’m OK around noise that kids make. I enjoy lots of cuddles & snuggles too. I can be pretty strong willed so will need to be with an experienced dog owner that will continue my training and guidance.

My ideal home: 

I would love a home that I could be indoors and outdoors playing with my family. I’m still learning, so will need my training to continue. I am still a puppy and have puppy traits, so I do bark a little and also chew a little too

 What is known about my background: 

I was surrendered with my 2 sisters

 How do I interact with kids, dogs, cat and other pets?:

I currently live in a pack of 10 dogs. I haven’t met a kitty cat or any pocket pets. I’ve seen some chooks, but as yet haven’t shown any interest.

For more information, email my Carer at lorraine.michaels49@gmail.com